July 4th - Boycott

July 4th, 2020 - Chicago

Activists and community protestors gathered in downtown Chicago to boycott the 4th of July in response to the widespread police brutality that has claimed the lives of George Floyd, Breonna Taylor, Ahmaud Arbery, Shali Tilson, Tamir Rice, Stephen Clark, Mike Brown Sandra Bland, Tamir Rice, Atantiana Jefferson, Botham Jean, Laquan McDonald, Rashad Cunningham, Michael Barrea, Francisco Villarreal, Jonathan Victor, Richard Risher, Timmey Henley, Nicholas Lee, Rekia Boyd, Eric Garner, and many others.

Filmmakers: Spence Warren, Lily Qi, @Adia Ivey Editing: @Julius Malik Jefferson Driver: @Agnotti Benedict Support: Ann Sonneville Coordinator: David A Holcombe

Tikkun Chai Inter-National @Chicago Activist Coalition For Justice #georgefloyd #breonnataylor #riahmilton #remmiefells #icantbreathe #feduprising #uprising2020 #activismnow #defundcpd #abolishpolice #nojusticenopeace #caarpr

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2021 by Soft Cage Films NFP

Chicago, IL

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram